I was going to go see somebody in a car but there was a bear where we were going. It was on the exit of ave 7 and 99 but the area looked a little different. we were looking for somebody’s son. It was the bears fault that we were going to go look for that persons son. After that I went to the library to go find a particular book by Pullman. I Saw the section where that book should be but the one i wanted wasn’t there. There was a book with the name Pullman on it and also one titles the warriors way but none were my book. i looked to the right of those books and saw some of my yearbooks with pictures on the covers. I told the librarian that I wanted my yearbooks back and she gave them to me after i showed her my ID. I was also there with my friend Jinkies with Joey and two other girls i didn’t know. we were talking about how we wanted to go camping near that exit where we went to go look for that guy near ave 7 earlier because there was a camp ground there. We were talking about Joey’s friend named Chris who we were saying knew a lot about camping but weren’t sure if we wanted to go camping with him. Jinkies was sitting next to me and joey was across from me with a girl on either side of him. Jinkies got a bit jealous and asked one of the girls to go with her so that she could braid pig tails on her to get her away from him. When I had gotten my yearbooks back, I noticed some teenagers near our table that had probably taken them from me because they were snickering and being dumb and annoying.

Also dreamed something about a friend I was hanging out with and ended up at some party with my dad. all that part is unclear