I was with a group of people on this tall cement building. We had to go one by one down this small cement made ladder. I was afraid of falling it was around 3 stories tall. I got on the floor to the edge and realized it was a dream. And everything became clear and felt real. I wanted to jump off the building and glide Down but I’ve always been bad at flying in dreams. So I practiced hovering just by jumping and keeping above ground. It worked so I figured it was good enough. I jumped off and it felt awesome. I actually increased my speed once I was closer to the ground. But then one of the people there kinda wanted to do something to me so I had to make another person keep them away. I kept trying to make them diasapear in a puff of smoke but no go. Eventually I just walked away and changed the scene. The next scene was me in a restaurant and just hung out with people then woke up.