Flower shopping with my mom. Large purple flowers. Got them in Mendota Star supermarket, I thought it was closed. Small pot plant was 4-5 feet tall. My sister Mariana and my niece Arianna were there too but they went in a different car. In the store I wanted a bag of easter candies but I didn’t want the big bag they had for sale of Cadbury candy coated mini eggs. They had a large solid egg of Cadbury chocolate in a bag with the small ones so I opened the bag up and ate it there and then and hoped no one saw me. My mom was in line to pay and Dr Oz was in front of her with a large bag of the candies I wanted. We walked across the parking lot following my niece but we got in our own truck. As we drove back home I was thinking about how the store had gone out of business but I guess I had been wrong since we just been to it. We got home but it was like a store with refrigerators they have for flowers or milk. It was walk in and my mom wanted to put her plant in there. The plant being 5ft tall and fragile, I tried to be careful but the plant broke so all the flowers ended up on the floor. There was an Asian lady that takes care of the plants and asked if us if we wanted to have her plant outside for winter. My mom said no and I took the broken plant and hung it on a laundry line roots and all. It looked very nice. Don’t quite remember the rest.