I was with merro and she took me to a meeting with people of some sort of religion. They were having food and passing around plates and what not, they started talking and I think I disagreed with something that they were saying and they started to go
after me. So Merro, her friend and I went back to her house. her parents were home. We stood outside the home as some of the members of the cultish acting group gave us flowers. I didn’t understand why they did that but it was like they gave flowers to people that they were after. It was scary being followed and chased after. We went into the house and they started to try to break in. A couple broke into the
house first, a guy and girl, they were destroying the place. The Male took out a gun and I immediatly tried to get it away from him. we struggled like
in the movies, luckly the safety was on, I was able to free the gun from him and there were no bullets in the gun. I told him, “you should have at least checked there were bullets in the gun first”, as he was down on the ground with a box of
bullets open. I put the gun in my pocket and left the house running away with the thought in my head “now that I have this gun they will really be after me. I was alone now walking down the streets of this city. I found this building that was like a tower. Inside it was like a little dispatch office. there were people behind me now chasing after me as I tried to get inside and close the door behind me. I saw there was another door in the room. Once I got the door shut on that group that was struggling to get inside, I was finally able to open the other door which lead to a stairwell leading down. As I looked down there were two women coming from up who finally cornered me there and I realized that this was a dream. I tried to close my eyes and imagine a place somewhere else.
I ended up back where it all started, the group meeting. They were trying to get me again but this time they told me that they were only doing it to keep under the radar from a monster. Somehow I ended up Concluded that three girls in this
cult group thing were The Fates and they needed to hide. There
were monsters attacking the city, the one they had been hiding from. It was the magma guy from the Power Rangers turbo movie. There were more and more appearing, destroying the city. I started thinking ” man I wish the Power Rangers would come and get these guys.” They did show up but they pretty much just passed me by and didn’t even help. I tried to fly away buy that didn’t quite work. I finally
thought of making myself wake up and I did.