I was in a mall and a couple people had come running up to me and said that they had been in class but something had gone wrong. Dinosaurs started to chase us, they looked like they were the smaller lizards with that colorful mane in Jurassic park, the ones that spit that black tar venom stuff. I was thinking that I wish i had something to use against it.That kind of made me realize that I was in a dream, it wasn’t too lucid, it was like i knew I was dreaming but just barely. I decided in the dream that i would try to use the Clow Cards from the anime Cardcaptor Sakura. I needed them to come from somewhere so I tried to reach for my back pocket and I felt a card and every time i reached for one, there would be one there, I Think it was Woody card but I tried to use it like they work in the anime but they didn’t exactly work, I threw it at the creatures but it just fell to the ground. I kind of had to will the creatures to be sucked into the cards to disappear. Eventually someone was chasing us too so me and a bunch of people were running away. I was able to get rid of all the dinosaurs and the guy had a car, that is how he got there. We were chased into a cement cave, its like there was a bunch of rubble around and people were escaping from the back of the cave through a small hole. I knew i wouldn’t fit through the hole but still knowing it was a dream I tried to go through the cement but it didn’t work. The guy came up to me and started talking to me.